Welcome to Evently

Lorem ipsum proin gravida nibh vel veali quetean sollic lorem quis bibendum nibh vel velit.

Evently

Stay Connected & Follow us

Emirates Academy of Dermatology, Aesthetics and Laser Conference & Exhibition

18-20 October 2018 | Beach Rotana, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Simply enter your keyword and we will help you find what you need.

What are you looking for?

Image Alt

Exhibiting

Exhibition Booking, Sponsorship & Advertisement

Dr. Matios Tcholakian
matios.tcholakian@index.ae
Senior Business Development Manager
Tel: +971 4 520 8888 (Ext.604)
Dir: +971 4 520 8849
Mob: +971 50 785 1076

China

Lucie Liu
lucie.liu@canluso.com
Beijing Canluso Co., Ltd.
Tel: +86 10 51768044 ext 804
Fax: +86 10 51607342

Korea

Tina Yoon
taerim.yoon@indexholding.co.kr
Business Development Manager
INDEX Holding – Korea Branch
Tel: 0082 2 6000 4713 – 19
Fax: 0082 2 6499 1027

Interested to become a Dubai Derma agent?

INDEX Conferences and Exhibitions Org. Est
Tel: +971 4 520 8908
Mob: +971 56 280 5055
Fax: +971 4 338 4193
E-mail: agents@index.ae

Registration

Tetch Bryan Rapaya
tetch.rapaya@index.ae
Marketing Executive
INDEX Conferences and Exhibitions
Tel: +971 4 6746748 Ext: 656
Mob: +971 50 599 6046

Mark Anthony Menez
mark.anthony@index.ae
Senior Marketing Executive
INDEX Conferences and Exhibitions
Tel: +971 4 6746748 Ext: 622
Mob: +971 56 2342431

Travel, Hotel & Visa

Ms. Amy Montilla
amy.montilla@index.ae
Mob: +97150-6550492
Tel:+ 971 4 520 8888 Ext. 704
Direct: +971 4 520 8915

General Enquiries

Triza Samson
triza.samson@index.ae
Project Manager
Mob: +971 50 169 4765
Tel:+ 971 4 520 8888 (Ext.618)
Direct: + 971 4 520 8864

Our Partners .

We team up with the finest experts in making this event successful

In Collaboration with

eadal

In Cooperation with

Organised by

index-conferences-and-exhibitions

Our Media Partners